The Unity Award is given to the district with the highest percentage of combined membership of the Legion, Auxiliary and the SAL on the cutoff date of November 17.  This year it is awarded to 9th District Commander Jim Rolfes, 9th District Auxiliary President Sandi Cox, and 9th District SAL Advisor James Dean.

An American Legion watch is awarded to the district commander in 1st place in the membership standings at the cutoff date of November 17. The winner of the American Legion watch is 2nd District Commander Dick Bries.

The Colflesh Trophy is presented each year to the district in 1st place on Veterans Day, November 11, and to the post within that district which has obtained the highest percentage of their growth goal on Veterans Day.  This year the recipient is 2nd District and Oxford Junction Post #473.

All awards will be presented at the Mie-Winter Conference.

Full Unity Awards Results can be found here.